Imprint (German)

Information according to § 5 TMG

 

Chameleo Ltd.

Medienhaus

Holzstr.28

80469 Munich, Germany

E-mail: info@chameleo.ch

 

Represented by:

Robin Seckler

Michael Bamberg

 

Managing Director of Chameleo GmbH:

Robin Seckler, Michael Bamberg

 

register entry

Entry in the commercial register

Register Court: Munich Local Court

Register number: HRB 241270

 

Sales tax ID according to § 27a sales tax law:

DE 318 578 903

 

Editorial responsibility according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Robin Seckler, Michael Bamberg

 

Chameleo Ltd.

Medienhaus

Holzstr.28

80469 Munich, Germany

 

dispute settlement

EU platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in any dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration body.

 

Copyright notice / Image sources

The layout of the homepage, the graphics used and other contents are protected by copyright. Reproduction or use of the texts and graphics is not permitted without the express consent of Chameleo GmbH. We use images from:

 

Image database, agency : Unsplash: https://unsplash.com/

Photographers: Brandon Nelson: https://unsplash.com/@noodlenelson

 

copyright

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such content immediately.

 

disclaimer

All links to external providers have been checked for accuracy at the time of inclusion. Nevertheless, we are not liable for the content and availability of websites that can be reached via hyperlinks. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages, which result from the unchecked use of contents of linked sides, alone the offerer of the side, to which one referred, is responsible. It does not matter whether the damage is of a direct, indirect or financial nature or whether there is any other damage that could result from loss of data, loss of use or other reasons of any kind.

 

copyright

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such content immediately.

 

disclaimer

All texts and links have been carefully checked and are constantly updated. We make every effort to provide accurate and complete information on this website, but accept no responsibility, guarantee or liability whatsoever that the information provided through this website, including any database entries, is accurate, complete or up-to-date. We reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time and without prior notice and do not undertake to update the information contained therein.

 

Liability for contents

As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for our own contents on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

 

Liability for third party links

All links to external providers have been checked for accuracy at the time of inclusion. Nevertheless, we are not liable for the content and availability of websites that can be reached via hyperlinks. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages, which result from the unchecked use of contents of linked sides, alone the offerer of the side, to which one referred, is responsible. It does not matter whether the damage is of a direct, indirect or financial nature or whether there is any other damage that could result from loss of data, loss of use or other reasons of any kind.


 

Chameleo AG

Netzibodenstrasse 23b

4133 Pratteln

Phone: +41 61. 81 69 693

E-mail: info@chameleo.ch

 

web design

This website was created by Chameleo AG.

 

Copyright / Picture sources

The layout of the homepage, the graphics used and other contents are protected by copyright. Reproduction or use of the texts and graphics is not permitted without the express consent of Chameleo AG. We use images from:

Image database, agency : Unsplash: https://unsplash.com/

Photographers: Brandon Nelson: https://unsplash.com/@noodlenelson

 

disclaimer

All links to external providers have been checked for accuracy at the time of inclusion. Nevertheless, we are not liable for the content and availability of websites that can be reached via hyperlinks. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages, which result from the unchecked use of contents of linked sides, alone the offerer of the side, to which one referred, is responsible. It does not matter whether the damage is of a direct, indirect or financial nature or whether there is any other damage that could result from loss of data, loss of use or other reasons of any kind.

 

copyright

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such content immediately.

Impressum

Angaben gemäss § 5 TMG

 

Chameleo GmbH

c/o Dachwerk Loft GmbH,

Kolosseumstrasse 1a

80469 München

Tel.: +49 89 44 77 80 84

E-mail: info@chameleo.ch

 

Vertreten durch:

Robin Seckler

Michael Bamberg

 

Geschäftsführer der Chameleo GmbH:

Robin Seckler, Michael Bamberg

 

Registereintrag

Eintragung im Handelsregister

Registergericht: Amtsgericht München

Registernummer: HRB 241270

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID gemäss § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE 318 578 903

 

Redaktionelle Verantwortung nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Robin Seckler, Michael Bamberg

 

Chameleo GmbH

c/o Dachwerk Loft GmbH,

Kolosseumstrasse 1a

80469 München

 

Streitschlichtung

Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Wir sind weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

Copyright-Hinweis / Bildquellen

Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken sowie sonstige Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Texte und Grafiken ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von der Chameleo GmbH nicht gestattet. Wir verwenden Bilder von:

 

Bilddatenbank, Agentur : Unsplash: https://unsplash.com/

Fotografen: Brandon Nelson: https://unsplash.com/@noodlenelson

 

Urheberrecht

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Disclaimer

Alle Links zu externen Anbietern wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites, die mittels Hyperlinks zu erreichen sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch die ungeprüfte Nutzung von Inhalten verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden vorliegt, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.

 

Urheberrecht

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Disclaimer

Alle Texte und Links wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden laufend aktualisiert. Wir sind bemüht, richtige und vollständige Informationen auf dieser Website bereitzustellen, übernehmen aber keinerlei Verantwortung, Garantien oder Haftung dafür, dass die durch diese Website bereitgestellten Informationen, einschliesslich jeglicher Datenbankeinträge, richtig, vollständig oder aktuell sind. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung die Informationen auf dieser Website zu ändern und verpflichten uns auch nicht, die enthaltenen Informationen zu aktualisieren.

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links Dritter

Alle Links zu externen Anbietern wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites, die mittels Hyperlinks zu erreichen sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch die ungeprüfte Nutzung von Inhalten verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden vorliegt, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.


 

Chameleo AG

Netzibodenstrasse 23b

4133 Pratteln

Tel.: +41 61. 81 69 693

E-Mail: info@chameleo.ch

 

Webdesign

Diese Website wurde von Chameleo AG erstellt.

 

Copyright / Bildquellen

Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Grafiken sowie die sonstigen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Texte und Grafiken ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von der Chameleo AG nicht gestattet. Wir verwenden Bilder von:

Bilddatenbank, Agentur : Unsplash: https://unsplash.com/

Fotografen: Brandon Nelson: https://unsplash.com/@noodlenelson

 

Disclaimer

Alle Links zu externen Anbietern wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites, die mittels Hyperlinks zu erreichen sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch die ungeprüfte Nutzung von Inhalten verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden vorliegt, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.

 

Urheberrecht

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.